Explore the Nano World 

04. 2016    Liyuan Kuang, successfully defended her thesis and granted PhD. Congratulations!

05. 2016    Congratulations! Mehaz Moon and Andrea Cano received the 2016 Summer                                Undergraduate Research Scholarship ($3000 per person)

04. 2016    The undergraduate research innovation (URI) team lead by Dr. Wen Zhang received                         the 2016 TechQuest  First Place (1st Time) Award

03. 2016    Development of Reactive Nanobubble Technology for Efficient and Scalable Algae                          and  Cyanotoxin Removal

03. 2016     Arisha Javed received the 2016 spring Phase I URI Student Seed Grant ($500)

03. 2016    Wanyi Fu received Student Research Poster Competition First Place Award from                        AWWA New Jersey

07. 2016    Thanks for scholarship from Sustainable Energy Fund

2016  News

10. 2016    Likun and Wanyi joined the poster session in the AEESP lectureship at Colombia University

 Wen's Research Group​

Wen Zhang, Ph.D., P.E., BCEE

Principal Investigator

Phone: (973) 596-5520 
Fax: (973) 596-5790
Email: wen.zhang@njit.edu

Office Location: Colton Hall 211

Find us on the map: